We are an original (in every sense of the word!) six-piece group from Coventry.  Our line-up is:
Dave Nicholls - Guitar & Vocals
Kevin Currie - Guitar & Vocals
Jay Jones - Piano
Simon Moxham - Sax
Ian Farquhar - Bass & Vocals
Stephen Kenny - Drums
 We are going to do a combination of recording, live performances and all of the paraphernalia that goes with it.  I hope you enjoy it!

Oh, and Feel The "Exciting Times Ahead" Love!  ;-) x

Copyright 2014 - 2020  davenichollsmusic.com   No animals were harmed in the making of this website.
Coventry, England   dave@davenichollsmusic.com   07908 739 761

  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird
  • w-googleplus